Delete or move accidentally added 'pros'


#1

Hey Slanters!

I made a recommendation and added a couple of pros, but then realized, that it was the wrong tool I was recommending. I wanted to recommend the terminal emulator “terminus” (https://eugeny.github.io/terminus/) but got the Font “Terminus” (https://www.slant.co/topics/1552/viewpoints/23/~terminal-emulators-for-windows~terminus) via search auto-suggestions. :face_palm:

Is there a way to move my ‘pros’ to another entry or at least delete them?